Gamma Ray - 30 Years Live Anniversary (2021, DVD9)


Gamma Ray - 30 Years Live Anniversary (2021, DVD9)

Title: Gamma Ray - 30 Years Live Anniversary
Year of release: 2021
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Released: earMUSIC
Cast: Gamma Ray

GAMMA RAY from Hamburg, Germany, have delivered impressive statements of their own musical philosophy to the worldwide heavy metal community for more than thirty years by now. Founded and fronted by Kai Hansen after his departure from the famous German power metal band Helloween, GAMMA RAY recorded eleven studio albums between 1989 and 2015. Besides Dirk Schlachter (bass), Henjo Richter (guitar), Michael Ehre (drums) and Frank Beck (vocals), Hansen is the band's lead vocalist, guitarist and chief songwriter.
The expressive power of the band's music is reflected in their energetic live shows. There's hardly a renowned metal festival where GAMMA RAY haven't rocked the crowds, hardly an international magazine which hasn't featured at least one GAMMA RAY title story.
On the band's live album called "30 YEARS LIVE ANNIVERSARY", GAMMA RAY would like to invite all of you to join once more the party of their exclusive and only show in 2020. In this time of Covid-19, the band was not able to play shows like they wanted to, so they decided to do a Live Streaming Event and set up a big stage in the ISS Dome in Dusseldorf, Germany. This awesome event took place on Thursday, August 27th and was streamed to all fans all over the globe.
Several cameras had recorded the very best of power metal with guest keyboard player Corvin Bahn & former (and first!!) GAMMA RAY singer Ralf Scheepers as a very special guest! This amazing live stream show will be released as a double live album on both audio and video on September 10th, 2021 via earMUSIC. Due to Covid, this concert - as you can imagine - took place without an audience. This is why GAMMA RAY decided to invite the fans to send in recordings of screaming, hailing and whistling to their favourite GAMMA RAY songs, which will be added to the end of the show and gives fans the chance to participate on this release!

01. Induction
02. Dethrone Tyranny
03. New World Order
04. Avalon
05. Master of Confusion
06. Empathy
07. Rebellion in Dreamland
08. Land of the Free
09. Lust for Life
10. One with the World
11. The Silence
12. Armageddon
13. Heading for Tomorrow
14. Send Me a Sign / Outro

Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG2 VIDEO / 720x480 (16:9) / NTSC / 29.97 fps / 5806 kbps
Audio: English / DTS / 1510 kbps / 48.0 khz / 6 ch
Audio: English / PCM / 1536 kbps / 48.0 khz / 2 ch
Total Size: 7.03 GB
Total Time: 01:39:56

Download Hoster:,,